top of page
Search

Christmas Vacation 2021

During the winter break I spent a lot of time with my family members. One of my favorite places I went to during the break was the Running Spring Mountains. It is a mountain close to Big Bear lake in San Bernardino.

My little cousin playing in the snow.

The picture was taken on December 27, 2021 in the

Running Spring Mountains.













On December 23,2021 I went to the movie theaters "Century" with my cousins. I took the picture because the night was nice. I also went to Downtown Disneyland on December 22 to look at the Christmas Decorations with my cousins. I took the picture because the lights looked pretty. I went Christmas shopping with my siblings on the 19th of December. I took the picture to show my friend where I was at. During Christmas Eve (24th) my cousins and siblings did a gingerbread house competition. I took the picture for memories. Lastly, I helped my sister decorate a mini Christmas tree on the 19th of December. I took the picture because I wanted my mom to see how it looked.









12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page